About Us

Davidon Industries represents component suppliers for the OEM appliance, commercial food service equipment, HVAC/R and manufacturing tech industries throughout North America.  Our sales offices in Canada, across the US, and our sales and sourcing office in central Mexico are focused on a company-wide goal:  World-Class Customer Support.

Our offerings include electro-mechanical and electronic components. Three decades of experience with heating solutions is why customers rely on Davidon. Heating elements, cartridge heaters and innovative thick-film heaters are used throughout our core customer base.  Motors, blowers, fans, switches, and sensors complement our lines, which also feature complete packages of components for refrigeration and for gas combustion applications.

Mission

Our customers participate in a worldwide economy. We support their on-going cost and quality programs by bringing excellent innovation at competitive prices. At Davidon, we are the/your Total Solutions Providers.

Davidon Industries Inc.
Founded: 1987 by Donald DiNuccio
HQ & Warehousing: Warwick Airport, Providence, RI

Territories Covered:

North, Central, South Americas, Eastern Europe, and China.

Leadership

Donald Di Nuccio

President & CEO


Office: +1 (401) 737-8380
Cell: +1 (401) 487-8215
ddinuccio@davidonindustries.com

David Di Nuccio

Executive VP of Davidon Industries, Gas Solutions & President of Davidon Alloys

Office: +1 (401) 737-8380
Cell: +1 (401) 824-4647
david@davidonindustries.com

VINCE D’ADDESE

VP of Canadian Operations, Davidon Group


Cell: +1 (416) 274-7248
vdaddese@davidonindustries.com

Steven Gencarella

VP of Davidon Alloys

Office: +1 (401) 737-8380
Cell: +1 (401) 626-533
sgencarella@davidonindustries.com

PIERPAOLO CAMPEOL

Sales Engineering Director of Davidon Industries Inc.

Cell: +52 444 1309215
pcampeol@davidonindustries.com

Meet the Team

Adam McKnight

Engineering Support Manager

Office: +1 (401) 737-8380
Cell: +1 (401) 601-7134
amcknight@davidonindustries.com

Marilyn Campbell

Office Manager


Office: +1 (401) 737-8380
mcampbell@davidonindustries.com

Greg MalAk

Sales Manager – Midwest

Cell: +1 (847) 875-0553
gmalak@davidonindustries.com

Gary Nugent

US Business Development Manager

Cell: +1 (760) 522-3695
gnugent@davidonindustries.com

Joseph D’Addese

Sales Representative – Canada

Cell: +1 (647) 545-3545
jdaddese@davidonindustries.com

Jack Graver

Magontec US
LLC Sales & Engineering Development Manager

Cell: +1 (401) 302-9400
jack.graver@magontec.com

Michelle Nichols

Inside Sales Manager – David Alloys

Office: +1 (401) 737-8380
mnichols@davidonindustries.com

Tammy Keane

Inside Sales – Cotherm NA

Office: +1 (401) 732-2918
tkeane@cothermna.com

Ian Sutcliffe

Logistics Support

Office: +1 (401) 737-8380
isutcliffe@davidonindustries.com

Guillermo Mancilla

Business Development Manager

Cell: +52 4422500281
gmancilla@davidonindustries.com

Santiago Perata

Sales Manager – Argentina Office

Cell: +54 91160437496
sperata@davidonindustries.com

Federico Mendizábal

Sales Manager – Mexico

Office: +1 (401) 737-8380
Cell: +52 444-174-7510
fmendizabal@davidonindustries.com

Brandon Murphy

West Coast Sales Manager

Cell: 916-886-1214
bmurphy@davidonindustries.com

Testimonials

What they say about us

“Davidon have consistently saved time, cost, hassle and travel. Retention of customers for over a decade is proof of their unrivaled effectiveness, service and value.”

– Stephen Hollick, Sales Manager of Otter Controls Ltd.